Introduction to Dennis’ posts

These Blog Posts are about the book A Million Monkey, a standalone, non-fiction narration from Spirit about The Meaning of Life –

And they provide a forum for the fictional Shonak Series, currently numbering five books,

  1. The Crown of Happenstance
  2. It’s About Time
  3. Bot Diaries
  4. Earth Gets Even

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/dtweb2021/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5349